Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

County Cup and Shropshire Cup 2019

  • Wednesday 24th April – Shropshire Cup Prelims
  • Wednesday 8th May – County Cup 1st round
  • Wednesday 22nd May – Shropshire Cup 1st round
  • Wednesday 5th June – County Cup 2nd round
  • Wednesday 12th June – Shropshire Cup 2nd round
  • Wednesday 26th June – County Cup Quarter Finals
  • Wednesday 3rd July – Shropshire Cup Quarter Finals
  • Saturday 13th July – County Cup Semi Finals
  • Wednesday 17th July – Shropshire Cup Semi Finals
  • Saturday 20th July – County Cup Semi Final
  • Saturday 3rd August – Shropshire Cup Final
  • Saturday 10th August – County Cup Final