Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

Mid Shropshire Division 1 Team

Fri 5th Apr Trench A Home Fri 5th Jul Trench A Away
Fri 12th Apr Wrock Wood A Away Fri 12th Jul Wrock Wood A Home
Wed 17th Apr St Georges A Home Fri 19th Jul St Georges A Away
Fri 26th Apr Newport A Away Fri 26th Jul Newport A Home
Fri 3rd May Sinclair A Home Fri 2nd Aug Sinclair A Away
Fri 10th May Allscott Heath A Away Fri 9th Aug Allscott Heath A Home
Fri 17th May Horsehay A Home Fri 16th Aug Horsehay A Away
Fri 24th May Stockton A Away Fri 23rd Aug Stockton A Home
Fri 31st May Madeley C C A Home Fri 30th Aug Madeley C C A Away
Fri 7th Jun Donn Wood A Away Fri 6th Sep Donn Wood A Home
Fri 14th Jun Bowring A Home Fri 13th Sep Bowring A Away
Fri 21st Jun SJ Bayley A Away Fri 20th Sep SJ Bayley A Home
Fri 28th Jun Bylet A Home Fri 27th Sep Bylet A Away

 

Leave a Reply