Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

Mid Shropshire Division 3 Team

Fri 5th Apr Bowring B Away Fri 5th Jul Bowring B Home
Fri 12th Apr St Georges B Home Fri 12th Jul St Georges B Away
Wed 17th Apr Chelmarsh A Away Fri 19th Jul Chelmarsh A Home
Fri 26th Apr Bridgnorth B Home Fri 26th Jul Bridgnorth B Away
Fri 3rd May Shifnal B Away Fri 2nd Aug Shifnal B Home
Fri 10th May Trench B Home Fri 9th Aug Trench B Away
Fri 17th May Newport C Away Fri 16th Aug Newport C Home
Fri 24th May Madeley CC B Home Fri 23rd Aug Madeley CC B Away
Fri 31st May Much Wenlock A Away Fri 30th Aug Much Wenlock A Home
Fri 7th Jun Worfield A Home Fri 6th Sep Worfield A Away
Fri 14th Jun Donn Wood B Away Fri 13th Sep Donn Wood B Home
Fri 21st Jun Maddocks A Home Fri 20th Sep Maddocks A Away
Fri 28th Jun Bye Away Fri 27th Sep Bye Home