Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

May

Wed 01/05/2019 Bylet A Away Seniors
Thurs 02/05/2019 Trench Away Thurs Team
Fri 03/05/2019 Sinclair A Home Fri A
Fri 03/05/2019 Shifnal B Away Fri B
Wed 08/05/2019 Maddocks A Home Seniors
Wed 08/05/2019 County Cup 1 County
Thurs 09/05/2019 Elephant and Castle Home Thurs Team
Fri 10/05/2019 Allscott Heath A Away Fri A
Fri 10/05/2019 Trench B Home Fri B
Mon 13/05/2019 Horsehay C Away Mon C
Mon 13/05/2019 Charlton Away Ladies Mon
Wed 15/05/2019 Donn Wood A Away Seniors
Thurs 16/05/2019 Prince of Wales Hotel Away Thurs Team
Fri 17/05/2019 Horsehay A Home Fri A
Fri 17/05/2019 Newport C Away Fri B
Mon 20/05/2019 Wrock Wood C Home Mon C
Mon 20/05/2019 Shifnal B Home Ladies Mon
Wed 22/05/2019 Broseley A Home Seniors
Wed 22/05/2019 Shropshire Cup 1 County
Thurs 23/05/2019 Wrock Wood Home Thurs Team
Fri 24/05/2019 Stockton A Away Fri A
Fri 24/05/2019 Madeley CC B Home Fri B
Wed 29/05/2019 Bowring A Away Seniors
Thurs 30/05/2019 SJB Away Thurs Team
Fri 31/05/2019 Madeley C C A Home Fri A
Fri 31/05/2019 Much Wenlock A Away Fri B