Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

July

Mon 03/06/2019 Madeley CC C Away Mon C
Mon 03/06/2019 Worfield Away Ladies Mon
Wed 05/06/2019 Highley A Home Seniors
Wed 05/06/2019 County Cup 2 County
Thurs 06/06/2019 Charlton Home Thurs Team
Fri 07/06/2019 Donn Wood A Away Fri A
Fri 07/06/2019 Worfield A Home Fri B
Mon 10/06/2019 SJ Bayley C Home Mon C
Mon 10/06/2019 Chelmarsh Home Ladies Mon
Wed 12/06/2019 S J Bayley B Away Seniors
Wed 12/06/2019 Shropshire Cup 2 County
Thurs 13/06/2019 Shifnal Away Thurs Team
Fri 14/06/2019 Bowring A Home Fri A
Fri 14/06/2019 Donn Wood B Away Fri B
Mon 17/06/2019 St Georges C Away Mon C
Wed 19/06/2019 Newport A Home Seniors
Thurs 20/06/2019 Bowring A Home Thurs Team
Fri 21/06/2019 SJ Bayley A Away Fri A
Fri 21/06/2019 Maddocks A Home Fri B
Mon 24/06/2019 Shifnal C Home Mon C
Mon 24/06/2019 Bowring Away Ladies Mon
Wed 26/06/2019 Madeley C C A Away Seniors
Wed 26/06/2019 County Cup Q County
Thurs 27/06/2019 Sinclair Away Thurs Team
Fri 28/06/2019 Bylet A Home Fri A
Fri 28/06/2019 Bye Away Fri B