Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

August

Thurs 01/08/2019 Trench Home Thurs Team
Fri 02/08/2019 Sinclair A Away Fri A
Fri 02/08/2019 Shifnal B Home Fri B
Sat 03/08/2019 Shropshire Cup Final County
Mon 05/08/2019 Horsehay C Home Mon C
Mon 05/08/2019 Charlton Home Ladies Mon
Wed 07/08/2019 Maddocks A Away Seniors
Thurs 08/08/2019 Elephant and Castle Away Thurs Team
Fri 09/08/2019 Allscott Heath A Home Fri A
Fri 09/08/2019 Trench B Away Fri B
Sat 10/08/2019 County Cup Final County
Mon 12/08/2019 Wrock Wood C Away Mon C
Mon 12/08/2019 Shifnal B Away Ladies Mon
Wed 14/08/2019 Donn Wood A Home Seniors
Thurs 15/08/2019 Prince of Wales Hotel Home Thurs Team
Fri 16/08/2019 Horsehay A Away Fri A
Fri 16/08/2019 Newport C Home Fri B
Mon 19/08/2019 Madeley CC C Home Mon C
Mon 19/08/2019 Worfield Home Ladies Mon
Wed 21/08/2019 Broseley A Away Seniors
Thurs 22/08/2019 Wrock Wood Away Thurs Team
Fri 23/08/2019 Stockton A Home Fri A
Fri 23/08/2019 Madeley CC B Away Fri B
Mon 26/08/2019 Chelmarsh Away Ladies Mon
Wed 28/08/2019 Bowring A Home Seniors
Thurs 29/08/2019 SJB Home Thurs Team
Fri 30/08/2019 Madeley C C A Away Fri A
Fri 30/08/2019 Much Wenlock A Home Fri B