Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

September

Mon 02/09/2019 SJ Bayley C Away Mon C
Wed 04/09/2019 Highley A Away Seniors
Thurs 05/09/2019 Charlton Away Thurs Team
Fri 06/09/2019 Donn Wood A Home Fri A
Fri 06/09/2019 Worfield A Away Fri B
Mon 09/09/2019 St Georges C Home Mon C
Mon 09/09/2019 Bowring Home Ladies Mon
Wed 11/09/2019 S J Bayley B Home Seniors
Thurs 12/09/2019 Shifnal Home Thurs Team
Fri 13/09/2019 Bowring A Away Fri A
Fri 13/09/2019 Donn Wood B Home Fri B
Mon 16/09/2019 Shifnal C Away Mon C
Mon 16/09/2019 Bylet Away Ladies Mon
Wed 18/09/2019 Newport A Away Seniors
Thurs 19/09/2019 Bowring A Away Thurs Team
Fri 20/09/2019 SJ Bayley A Home Fri A
Fri 20/09/2019 Maddocks A Away Fri B
Mon 23/09/2019 Bye Home Mon C
Wed 25/09/2019 Madeley C C A Home Seniors
Thurs 26/09/2019 Sinclair Home Thurs Team
Fri 27/09/2019 Bylet A Away Fri A
Fri 27/09/2019 Bye Home Fri B
Mon 30/09/2019 Donn Wood C Away Mon C