Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

Ladies Division 1

2018 Fixtures for Hadley USC

Tue 10th Apr Horsehay Home Thu 5th Jul Horsehay Away
Tue 17th Apr Sir John Bayley A Away Tue 10th Jul Sir John Bayley A Home
Tue 24th Apr St Georges Home Tue 17th Jul St Georges Away
Thu 3rd May Old Shrewsbury Away Tue 24th Jul Old Shrewsbury Home
Tue 8th May Meole Brace A Home Thu 2nd Aug Meole Brace A Away
Tue 15th May Sinclair Away Tue 7th Aug Sinclair Home
Tue 22nd May Wrockwardine Wood Home Tue 14th Aug Wrockwardine Wood Away
Tue 29th May Broseley Away Tue 21st Aug Broseley Home
Tue 5th Jun Bye Home Tue 28th Aug Bye Away
Tue 19th Jun Greenfields Home Thu 6th Sep Greenfields Away
Thu 28th Jun Oxon Away Tue 11th Sep Oxon Home