Hadley United Services Bowling Club

Welcome to the Hadley United Services Bowling Club website. We are a successful bowling club based in Telford playing every weekday in a wide range of leagues for all ages so if you want a friendly social game please feel free to contact us.

Mid Shropshire Seniors Div 1

Wed 3rd Apr Sinclair A Away Wed 3rd Jul Sinclair A Home
Wed 10th Apr Bridgnorth A Home Wed 10th Jul Bridgnorth A Away
Wed 17th Apr S J Bayley A Away Wed 17th Jul S J Bayley A Home
Wed 24th Apr St Georges A Home Wed 24th Jul St Georges A Away
Wed 1st May Bylet A Away Wed 31st Jul Bylet A Home
Wed 8th May Maddocks A Home Wed 7th Aug Maddocks A Away
Wed 15th May Donn Wood A Away Wed 14th Aug Donn Wood A Home
Wed 22nd May Broseley A Home Wed 21st Aug Broseley A Away
Wed 29th May Bowring A Away Wed 28th Aug Bowring A Home
Wed 5th Jun Highley A Home Wed 4th Sep Highley A Away
Wed 12th Jun S J Bayley B Away Wed 11th Sep S J Bayley B Home
Wed 19th Jun Newport A Home Wed 18th Sep Newport A Away
Wed 26th Jun Madeley C C A Away Wed 25th Sep Madeley C C A Home